Reeeeeeee-Cuuuuuuuuuuuut

February 7, 2010 at 1:31 pm 1 comment

Hey dudes, so just for fun and editing practice, I re-cut the fantastic footage from the Oppenheimer video to this Silversun Pickups song, “There’s No Secrets This Year.” Enjoyzz!!

Entry filed under: Alison, Aspect Fellatio. Tags: , , , .

Bono Called In Sick Geof Manthorn

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. neekaps  |  February 20, 2010 at 10:55 am

    I like this version a lot Alison. I like the really quick key framing (zoom in to out). I’m disappointed – I was hoping for the Silversun Pickup Song called Panic Switch. Cut it to that!!

    1:38 is beautiful. I love the authentic East Village projects in the background when you’re on the fire escape. Plus you have a wonderful assortment of dresses. I almost wish you meet another character and fought.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!


