Gary Oldman

January 22, 2010 at 12:22 pm 4 comments

It’s not my fault I can’t take men under 30 seriously (srsly). And it’s not like Gary is the first 50+ we’ve added to the skeet list. It’s just…well, Gary is never shown in a nice light in his movies. Which, coincidentally, is what makes him just so fucking hot.

People. I have done a lot of skeeting, a lot of google image searching, and a lot of passion-induced wikapedia-ing, but I’ve never skeeted someone who was just so goddamn photogenic. Page after page of visual gold! Jesus, his search queries could ALL be calendar spreads, from here until the apocalypse. So instead of writing some clever, vaguely sexual and disturbing writeup about Hollywood’s hottest 51 year old (don’t worry Tony, we still got your back, you minxy 53 year-old you), here is a photo gallery. And by photo gallery, I mean the contents of my bedroom ceiling.

Did you know that for EVERY ROLE HE HAS EVERY PLAYED, he’s had a different accent for each? From intergalactic space bully to Sid Vicious, Gary has honed them all. That’s more than 100 accents, people!

Oh Gary, let’s go hang out the Chelsea Hotel, just you, me, and your silvery hair. Let’s get stabby- you know I’m into that. But, don’t forget to call the babysitter.

PS- Once I saw him on Washington Square, crossing the street.

That is all.

Entry filed under: Miscellaneous Musings. Tags: , , .

YOU How to: Move From NYC to DC

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. KTrain  |  January 25, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I thought gary oldman in dark knight was nick tanis.

    INSIDE JOKE.

    Reply
  • 2. parkrangerolivia  |  January 25, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    Hey remember that time Gary and I had a nice dinner paired with a fabulous shiraz? After we made passionate love in a bramble-free thicket, of course.

    INSIDE JOKE

    Reply
  • 3. Floral Joy  |  January 29, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    I LOOOOOVED him in Harry Potter. I wouldn’t object to a date with him in full makeup.

    Reply
  • 4. aBailes  |  February 1, 2010 at 12:25 am

    Girl,
    I wanna make love to YOUR bramble-free thicket.
    **JOKE**

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!


