YOU

January 15, 2010 at 1:11 am 2 comments

That’s right. You. I am skeeting you, my dear reader. I don’t know how the fuck Googly Eyes gets hundreds of hits a day, but clearly, these hits are from tasteful, sexy people.

So even though we may not know who you are, be it axe murderer or an attractive man in his late 20s/early 30s with a non ironic tattoo of a cobra (CALL ME) -what I’m trying to say is, WE LOVE YOU.

Consider yourself skeeted. Stay classy, readers.

Entry filed under: Olivia, Skeet Skeet. Tags: , .

Steve Zahn Gary Oldman

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ryan  |  January 16, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    Is this like when I was nominated person of the year by Time? Where’s my cheapo shiny foil mirror thing?

    Reply
  • 2. parkrangerolivia  |  January 17, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I am deleting my own comment because it was inappropriate, and I was drunk.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!

IMG_0182.JPG

Jeff Koons @ the Met

This Seems Indecent.

IMG_0249.JPG

Mad art direction skillz

Das Kondom- Carlos' Room

Wes Anderson taking speed before his geography midterm

Graffiti

More Photos

