Steve Zahn

January 8, 2010 at 10:44 pm 3 comments

Not gonna lie, I’m really proud of this skeet. This skeet is so under-the-radar awesome that it took me almost a year before I realized that niggling feeling in the back of my brain was, in fact, called Steve Zahn.

American Actor, or frontman of leading alternative British rock group?

I think I first fell in love with Steve Zahn during Saving Silverman, which I still maintain is one of the funniest movies I’ve ever seen (probably because Jack Black does an incredible floor lamp impression towards the end). After a slew of even more impressive films (Rescue Dawn, Sunshine Cleaning, Stuart Little), Zahn bagged the ultimate role: playing someone Mila Jovovich would have sex with. Oh yeah.

The Perfect Getaway.

“We’re a couple? Really?”

Well, I guess I’m not THAT surprised. He is a Scorpio, after all (see: Sex God). Plus he owns a horse farm in Western New Jersey, started an acting troupe with Ethan Hawke, and oh yeah, STOLE MY HEART.

Smug bastard. TAKE ME NOW.

Most men can’t pull off both a 5’oclock shadow, a clean-shaven babyface, AND a POW camp hedge,  but Steve Zahn manages to look hot in all three. That’s just how talented you are, Stevie. Do the world a favor and stop playing loyal sidekicks. Ditch the horses- ride me instead.

Entry filed under: Olivia, Skeet Skeet. Tags: , , , .

Guys I Saw Avatar in IMAX 3D Last Night And I Liked It YOU

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Debbie  |  January 21, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I LOVE STEVE ZAHN TOO!!!! He’s awesome! Did you see Rescue Dawn? Amazing … not one nomination. Sick.

    Reply
  • 2. parkrangerolivia  |  February 15, 2010 at 2:56 am

    Yeah. BITCHES.

    Reply
  • 3. Horoscope  |  September 8, 2016 at 8:42 pm

    Horoscope

    Steve Zahn | Googly Eyes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!

IMG_0182.JPG

Jeff Koons @ the Met

This Seems Indecent.

IMG_0249.JPG

Mad art direction skillz

Das Kondom- Carlos' Room

Wes Anderson taking speed before his geography midterm

Graffiti

More Photos

