“Mowgli’s Road,” Marina & The Diamonds

November 25, 2009 at 10:28 am Leave a comment

I need some second opinions. What do you guys think of this video?
I sort of hate it, but I love the song.

I’m not sure what it’s trying to do… other than be like, “Look at these weird paper arms and legs!” I’m typically a huge advocate for puppetry, but this just isn’t working for me. The effects are done flawlessly, I just don’t think the paper extremities look very good and for such a great song, the whole concept sort of goes nowhere.

Anyone else? Thoughts? Bueller?

Entry filed under: Alison, Aspect Fellatio. Tags: , .

How to See New Moon and Not Kill Yourself A Very Googly Wedding

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!


