Cheat Skeet

June 26, 2009 at 4:33 pm 6 comments

It’s Friday! Sorry for dominating the blag today, I’ve been gone for a long time and damn it feels good to be back!


I’m calling today’s skeet a “Cheat Skeet” because I’ve chosen Chris Pine. Maybe I could’ve come  up with someone better if I didn’t have the memory of a goldfish, but whatever.

This is cheating because I’ve only seen him in one movie (“Blind Dating,” a film about, you guessed it, a blind guy who is dating) and thus I cannot vouch for his acting ability or prowess in choosing good roles. Basically I’ve only chosen him for one reason: he is physically attractive. Nothin’ wrong with that every once in a while. He was in Star Trek though, which I heard was good. And also he doesn’t seem like a Paul Walker style douchebag/statutory rapist. YET.

So, let’s enjoy while we can.

He’s playing the blind guy in this photo. I take it back, he’s clearly a superb actor.

“Oh jeez, I’m just so shy and uncomfortable with my blossoming sexuality!”

Entry filed under: Alison, Skeet Skeet. Tags: , .

Tim Burton, You Are Walking a Fine Line Michael Jackson: Holy Shit

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. parkrangerolivia  |  June 26, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    ALISON! I was writing a post about MICHAEL JACKSON WHO DIED LAST NIGHT.

    oh well, next week.

    also, vis a vie the chris pine thing, you should check out this creepily true article about his facial structure: http://www.observer.com/2009/style/new-male-beauty?page=0

    Reply
  • 2. alisaurus  |  June 26, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Aghh! That is a freakishly accurate article. And no doubt, Chris Pine is totally cookie-cutter. I guess he’s just my favorite cookie among those other ones in the article.
    And I think you should write a post about Michael Jackson, just not in relation to skeeting. Because that would be really creepy.

    Reply
  • 3. A Bailes  |  June 28, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    there’s a article about his facial structure…

    Reply
  • 4. A Bailes  |  June 28, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    an*

    Reply
  • 5. sylweee  |  December 27, 2009 at 5:36 pm

    he s very nice guy and sexy!!!!!!!!!!4

    Reply
  • 6. Ana Viana  |  March 8, 2010 at 10:47 am

    the chris pine always was my favourite actor. For its talent, and its blue eyes that I adore

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!


