Skeet herded: Paulo Costanzo

June 16, 2009 at 6:47 pm 4 comments

MV5BNDQxNjQ2MzIzOF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNDMwMzk1MQ@@._V1._SX490_SY400_

Sorry, I cannot offer steamy tales from Cuba, but I can offer something as simple and American as a slice of white bread and that is: Paulo Costanzo. 

Paulo Costanzo is pretty cute, in my opinion. 

Although, I’m generally not a fan of the Kramer-like hair ( I don’t think you can see what I mean by this.. google it), I overlook it because I figure that this guy’s boyishly handsome looks and smiley personality can trump any bad hair.

Bored out of my mind one night at home and awkwardly cooking dinner for myself, I decided to watch “Royal Pains” which is a new show on USA featured on hulu.com 

On royal pains, Paulo Costanzo stars as the business manager for his brother’s private doctoring, a practice for the monstrously rich habitants of the Hamptons.

I found the prickily plot-line entertaining because of the depiction of the collapse of a billionaire Hampton family who is serviced by the good doctor and the subsequent loss of the patient son – a hemophiliac.

Paulo Costanzo casts his light when he is on a date with a retired ballet dancer (36 years old) to get fast food.

She faints after eating a hot dog and the good doctor comes to her rescue.

Ridiculous but somehow charming…

I read that Paulo Costanzo was also in Dr. Doolittle. Ah, now all the memories are flooding back.

For the record, he seems to have cleaned up a lot since those awkward days.

I think you should give Royal Pains a chance.

Entry filed under: Aspect Fellatio, I Saw It On TV, Katie. Tags: , .

Hey, I’m Not Dead All things good in new york

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. A Bailes  |  June 17, 2009 at 12:31 pm

    Not to mention Road Trip yo.
    But I must say…
    really?!?!!

    Reply
  • 2. parkrangerolivia  |  June 18, 2009 at 9:08 am

    WELL SKEETED. he always plays the knowledgeable jew-geek. hot damn

    Reply
  • 3. Pozycjonowanie  |  June 25, 2009 at 5:03 am

    I like this guy. He was pretty funny and uncomfortable in Joey (I guess I was one of the few people who actualy enjoyed this series).

    Reply
  • 4. Dave  |  November 3, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    He’s Italian , not Jewish

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!

IMG_0182.JPG

Jeff Koons @ the Met

This Seems Indecent.

IMG_0249.JPG

Mad art direction skillz

Das Kondom- Carlos' Room

Wes Anderson taking speed before his geography midterm

Graffiti

More Photos

