Free conditioner for all!!!

May 25, 2009 at 6:37 pm 5 comments

When I was in highschool, I had really  bad acne and greasy hair (it wasn’t that  bad but it was bad enough) and I’m reminded of this every time I go home.  FEEL BAD FOR ME!!!! Another interesting fact about me is that I hate the band the Foofighters. 

 

Anyway, I tried nearly every conditioner I could find to relieve  my disgusting self of the grease in my hair (which is  probably  a counter solution anyway because conditioner only adds more grease AS WE ALL KNOW). 

Anyway, this leaves me with a bathroom at home with at least  7 bottles of conditioner (each with varying levels of formula ). Each of these bottles will take me half a year to finish. 

I wanted to know if any of you would want any? 

I don’t know if you’re picky about that kind of thing… but  I’ll give you any brand u want for free so I don’t  feel like such a wasteful  bastard every time I shower at home. 

 

Entry filed under: Fucking Crazy, Katie, Miscellaneous Musings.

Diversions This Gay Marriage Business

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. parkrangerolivia  |  May 25, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    you should do a comprehensive comparison between all seven and report back!

    also, I hear washing your scalp with vinegar over time will relieve any grease problems : http://babyslime.livejournal.com/174054.html#how
    this is a woman that wrote an article about alternative home-made shampoos for BUST magazine last April

    Reply
  • 2. neekaps  |  May 26, 2009 at 11:27 am

    are you in hawaii?
    I’m jealous!!!

    Reply
  • 3. A Bailes  |  May 26, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    Do what I did. Get a box, put a sign on it that says “Free”, leave it outside.

    Reply
  • 4. Dekoracje Okien  |  May 29, 2009 at 6:57 am

    You’re way too picky. Usualy I just use whatever’s in the shower, whether it’s mine or not.

    Reply
    • 5. carbybarbie  |  May 31, 2009 at 11:44 pm

      this was 5 years ago.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!

IMG_0182.JPG

Jeff Koons @ the Met

This Seems Indecent.

IMG_0249.JPG

Mad art direction skillz

Das Kondom- Carlos' Room

Wes Anderson taking speed before his geography midterm

Graffiti

More Photos

