Matthew Goode

December 26, 2008 at 10:09 am 4 comments



Hey everyone, remember that movie “Chasing Liberty”? (snicker). Just kidding, Matthew, we won’t hold that against you. After seeing you successfully pull off “Brideshead Revisted” over the summer, I can’t complain. Especially when you sucked face with a dude.
Yes.

Most known for his upcoming role as Adrian Veidt/Ozymandias, Matthew Goode is sure to explode in the new “Watchmen” movie. After reading the book, I’m sure the movie is going to suck. But that won’t stop me from seeing Matthew Goode as a blond, wearing breastplates, and, what’s that? A codpiece?
MD

As a sophomore at NYU, I saw him speak at the Regal Union Square  for a screening of “Match Point”. Although Mr. Goode may appear caucasian, he definitely suffers from Asian Glow. Matt was wasted. Giggling at every question our faculty member so gay-ly smothered him with, the whole audience couldn’t help shifting uncomfortably. Or maybe that was because our teacher called his co-star, Emily Mortimer, Emily Watson by mistake. Oh well. Matthew’s talented, ADORABLE, well-accented and on the cusp of becoming the stuff of tiger beat and teenybopper legend. Move over Jake Gyllenhaal, Matthew Goode’s about to kick your ass.

Entry filed under: Olivia. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Christmas, Google Image Search Style Stop Enjoying Your Break and Start Posting God Dammit

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alisaurus  |  December 26, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    i cant believe brideshead revisited was made into a movie. because the book was booooooooring.
    i want to see it just to see what crazy stuff they made up to give the story some “plot,” which the novel was sorely lacking.

    Reply
  • 2. parkrangerolivia  |  December 27, 2008 at 12:36 am

    I thought the movie was very, very good, actually. Especially Emma Thompson. And the dude Matthew Goode seduced. I think he was in perfume. Awesome.

    Reply
  • 3. Noble  |  April 1, 2009 at 4:31 am

    Halo! The babes are here! This is my best site to visit. I make sure I am alone in case I get too hot. Post your favorite link here.

    Reply
  • 4. edwardmatthew90  |  January 3, 2010 at 4:35 am

    My comment seem to be out of date,anyway,I think Matthew looks charming both in CL and BR,I have recently seen those two,the former one makes me smile while the other does the other side,I have no sense that both of them are boring,maybe they can’t be classical,however,I am glad to see them and I think they deserve to be seen ,somehow.Perhaps that is because I like Matthew,or kind of shock. Anyway,happen to be here,happy new year to you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!

IMG_0182.JPG

Jeff Koons @ the Met

This Seems Indecent.

IMG_0249.JPG

Mad art direction skillz

Das Kondom- Carlos' Room

Wes Anderson taking speed before his geography midterm

Graffiti

More Photos

