Celeb Sighting: Perry Ullmann on the N

December 8, 2008 at 6:28 pm 2 comments

Why oh why am I cursed with the ability to attract and detect Bravo reality TV celebs? Last Saturday, riding the N (late night) from Park Slope uptown, who should sit across from me but Perry Ullman of Make Me a Supermodel Fame? One day I’ll score someone like Beck, I promise. 

Perry looked way skinnier in person, and his red hair had grown to a respectable inch or so. He was sitting next to some average looking girl who was WAY into him. She was pretty much throwing herself on him, talking about how “if the house party is lame” they can always bounce. I happened to be reading an extremely awesome book at the time, so being engrossed simultaneously was difficult. I transfered as soon as I could. Who can deal with that kind of mental pressure?

Poor guy. The Bravo afterglow must suck.

Entry filed under: Olivia, The Celebrity Store. Tags: , , , .

Two Women in Music The Soundtrack to My Life

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alisaurus  |  December 8, 2008 at 8:25 pm

    I swear to god, you and I have the Bravo curse! Or is it perhaps a superpower? I saw him a few months ago in Union Square!!

    Reply
  • 2. parkrangerolivia  |  December 8, 2008 at 10:15 pm

    haha. honestly, i think it’s because they’re such bottom-of-the-rung celebs that we will actually run into them in normal, civilian surroundings.

    sad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!


