Diego Luna

November 28, 2008 at 12:00 am 1 comment

So. Fucking. Cute. 

From playing a gay man to a Michael Jackson impersonator, to even the lead in a shitty dance sequel (ahem, Havana Nights), Diego is impossible to file into a one category. But, if I had to put his square peg into the round of hole of my choosing, I’d shove him into the: Adorably Sexy category

Raise your hand if you saw “Y tu mama tambien” just to see him suck face with Gael Garcia Bernal? Yeah, that’s what I thought. Equally gay was his performance in Milk, which was 100% convincing, and, more importantly, an amazing display of his acting range. What’s next Diego? Batman? Frankly, I wouldn’t be surprised, plus I’d get to see you wear skin-tight pleather. But either way, Deegs, (can I call you that? I’m going to have to once we start dating. For short), I know that wherever the wind may take you, no matter how challenging or foreign the role may be, you’ll be able to pull it off.  Being my soulmate, however? That’s one role you won’t need to act for. 

 

Call me.

Entry filed under: Olivia, Skeet Skeet. Tags: , , , , , .

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! Vampire Stuck in a Tree

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. diana  |  February 22, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    esta genial la fototqm

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!


