Disturbia

July 27, 2008 at 1:34 am 3 comments

I know many of my friends dislike Rihanna, but I think you all should watch this video, which I find quite good.

Entry filed under: Aspect Fellatio, Katie. Tags: , , .

The Persistance of Celebrity Apologies!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Betty  |  July 27, 2008 at 11:35 pm

    The video is decent, for a pop vid, but the song is awful. I hate that Cher voice effect which makes it sound like she’s been pitch corrected to within an inch of her life. You should do a video play-by-play to point out what you like!

    Reply
  • 2. neekaps  |  July 28, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    I will, but I’m waiting for ryan to tell me what beer to buy with the marshmellow cereal!

    Reply
  • 3. Milena Thomas  |  July 29, 2008 at 11:35 pm

    Your video disappeared.

    Rihanna (who I call Ree-Hanna, which emphasis on the “H”) is one of my guilty pleasures as of late. Re-post??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!

IMG_0182.JPG

Jeff Koons @ the Met

This Seems Indecent.

IMG_0249.JPG

Mad art direction skillz

Das Kondom- Carlos' Room

Wes Anderson taking speed before his geography midterm

Graffiti

More Photos

