Operation Space Monkeys

May 17, 2008 at 10:27 pm 2 comments

Watch the first thing I ever edited at 14 or 15.

Entry filed under: Katie, Miscellaneous Musings. Tags: .

Teeth, There’s Something to Take Home for the Ladies The Office: Japan

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. parkrangerolivia  |  May 18, 2008 at 12:31 pm

    I think someone needs to join the editor’s guild…Katie, was this you? Sheer genius.

    Also- for a 14 year old, those are some pretty nice cutaways.

    Reply
  • 2. neekaps  |  May 18, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    I found this on my computer at home.
    My friend Brooke and I got bored one summer when I was doing a FCP class at Penn.
    choice cuts right!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!


