It’s 4:50am and I’mDrunk but this chick is pretty hawt

August 13, 2010 at 4:54 am 3 comments

Neon Hitch. You are a woman but it’s cool well post you

http://www.myspace.com/neonhitch

That’s her real name. I cannot listen to rap songs now without thinking of her covering them. Why did i wake up with nori roll sheets in my bed? did I sleep with a japanese person? Who names their kid Neon? I’m exhausted.

Entry filed under: Olivia, Skeet Skeet.

Fuck You, Julia Stiles Roger Sterling. John Slattery. LOOK WHATEVER.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alisaurus  |  September 10, 2010 at 11:40 am

    “Why did i wake up with nori roll sheets in my bed? did I sleep with a japanese person?”

    Baahahahahaha!!

    Reply
  • 2. alisaurus  |  September 10, 2010 at 11:40 am

    PS totally going to name my kid after one of the noble gases. It’s a great idea.

    Reply
  • 3. Jacki  |  January 17, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    sweet jiminy jesus jones. O.o

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Googly-Eyes on Flickr!